What Gossip Girl are you(girls only)?


1. When you are at a party, what do you do?

I usually try to first get invited to the party!
Who needs parties?
I try to beat out the most popular girl there!
Im just myself and Im just lucky enough to be the life of the party!

2. What are your plans for the future?
Well I want to go to good college of course but it's not my top priority!
Make films!
YALE!YALE!YALE! whatever it takes...
Im to young to care right now but wherever the popular girls are, that's where you'll find me!

3. Do you consider yourself attractive?
I am naturally beautiful and I model...so yes im attractive!
Sometimes guys consider me attractive but that may just be because I am enhanced.
what can I say...Im unique
I try to be...sometimes I think I am fat and so I constantly am dieting

4. What do you do for fun?
Shopping, studying, enjoying myself!
Making movies and chase after the one I love!
Model, shop, and party non-stop!! wherever there's something fun..that's where I'll be!
Walking in the park and trying to be popular!

5. Where and who do you live with?
My dad and my brother in an old run down townhouse/condo/apartment in the west side of NY
A nice, expensive loft with great views of NY!
A great, classy, NY loft but with my mom, brother, step-dad, and step-brother!
A cool apartment with my older sister!

6. What's your ideal guy?
Someone kind of nerdy but totally perfect in my eyes and doesn't care about looks!
The best looking guy out there but won't pressure me into having sex before I am ready!
A guy who loves me but is dreamy!
Any guy who is caring and has a good personality but isn't completely ugly!



Mina resultat är

What Gossip Girl are you(girls only)?

Vanessa



You are your own, individual person. You really don't care what people think about you but you still have feelings for that special guy!  Vilken gossip girl are you ?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0