We will always be together

Utan tvekan är David Frykman mannen i mitt liv , vi har tillsammans hand i hand klarat av att gå genom eld lågor som inte många förhållanden hade klarat av . Det går inte att beskriva med ord min kärlek för denna underbara man <3

Men det finns en låt från Phil Collins som får mig att alltid tänka på min man


"Testify"

I want to testify, testify my love for you

I'm here to testify, testify my love for you
And I will do, all that I can do for you
Together, we will be together

Come on testify, testify your love for me

Testify, testify your love for me
You can be all the things you want to be
And together, we will be together

Every heart that's ever been broken

Knows these things must not go unspoken
Giving yourself, giving each other
The strength to lean on one another
I'll be there for you, you'll be here for me

That is why I want to testify, testify my faith in you

Come on and testify, testify your trust in me
We can be all the things we want to be
And together, we can do it together

Every heart that's ever been broken

Knows these things must not go unspoken
Giving yourself, giving each other
The strength to lean on one another
I'll be there for you, I know that you'll be here for me

I want to testify, testify my love for you

I'm here to testify, testify my love for you
I will do everything that I can do for you
And you know together, we will always be together


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8frVSEXP0TE



Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Indeed, it's good to be in-love and stay in-love. Your relationship is an inspiration to us. :)

2011-10-04 @ 08:46:09
URL: http://www.kreditkortjamforelse.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0